Also available on

logo spotify.png
logo amazon music.png
Logo Apple music.png
logo Deezer.png


Produced by Diego Avila & Ed Lopez

Arranged by Diego Avila

Executive producers: Andrés J. Colmenares & Ed Lopez

Recorded by Diego Avila

(Sobremesa Studio - Bogotá, Colombia)

Mixed by Ed Lopez

(The Hut Studio - Bogotá, Colombia)

Mastered by Camilo Silva

(Camilo Silva F. Mastering - Chia, Colombia)




Raindrop Bubbles

Diego Avila - Acoustic guitar, electric guitar, keyboards, synths and saxophone

Seashore Wonder

Diego Avila - Acoustic guitar, keyboards, synths, drum programming, and hulusi

Ed Lopez - Additional percussion programming


Diego Avila - Acoustic guitar, keyboard, synths, and percussion

Ed Lopez - Additional percussion programming

2020© Wawawiwa Design. No reproduction or use of content without express permission.